East Arroyo Residents Association

Our Information

EARA Board Members

Please feel free to contact any board officer with your comments or questions.

OFFICERS for 2013

John Dean - President
Email: johnbdean@vzw.blackberry.net

Bob Snodgrass - Vice President
Email: bksnodgrass@sbcglobal.net

Lisa Phelps - Secretary
Email: lphelps9@yahoo.com

Sharon Calkin - Treasurer
Email: scalkin@sbcglobal.net


Michael Clayton
Email: mwclayton@earthlink.net

Jean Dickerson
Email:  dickersonjean@hotmail.com

John Donaldson
Email:  jdonaldson@capphysicians.com

Gary Hackney
Email: garyhackney@earthlink.net

Suzanne Spillane
Email: suzannespillane@att.net

Jessica Valentineno email, tel 626-793-1984

Lindsay Wetmore
Email: lindsaywetmore@gmail.com

You may any contact board members with EARA related matters or opinions.


Our Mailing Address
East Arroyo Residents AssociationP.O. Box 93828
Pasadena, CA 91109-3828

Our Email Addresses
PasadenaEARA@gmail.com (for EARA business matters)
PasadenaEARAN2N@gmail.com (for Neighbor-to-Neighbor submissions or questions)

Our Telephone Number626.795.6442

Advertise Here!

Promote Your Business or Product for $10/mo


For just $10/mo you can promote your business or product directly to nearby residents.  Buy 12 months and save 50%!


Zip Code Profiler

91103 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.

View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: